NEC Current Members

NEC CURRENT 34 MEMBERS September 2017
Leader of the Labour Party
Jeremy Corbyn MP

Deputy Leader of the Labour Party
Tom Watson MP

Diana Holland

Opposition Front Bench
Rebecca Long-Bailey MP
Jon Trickett MP
Kate Osamor MP

EPLP Leader
Glenis Willmott MEP (Chair)

Young Labour
Jasmin Beckett

Trade Unions
Keith Birch (UNISON)
Jamie Bramwell (UCATT)
Jennie Formby (UNITE)
Andi Fox (TSSA)
Jim Kennedy (Unite)
Andy Kerr (CWU)
Paddy Lillis (USDAW)
Martin Mayer (UNITE)
Pauline McCarthy (BFAWU)
Wendy Nichols (UNISON)
Cath Speight (GMB)

Socialist Societies and BAME Labour
James Asser (Socialist Societies)
Keith Vaz MP (BAME Labour)

Ann Black
Christine Shawcroft
Claudia Webbe
Darren Williams
Pete Willsman
Rhea Wolfson

Labour Councillors

Cllr Nick Forbes
Cllr Alice Perry

Margaret Beckett MP
George Howarth MP
Shabana Mahmood MP

Scottish Labour and Welsh Labour
Kezia Dugdale MSP (Leader of the Scottish Labour Party)
Alun Davies AM (Welsh Labour Representative)